Amarico Delvigi's HoS Application
Bug 
Usual character name: Amarico Delvigi and Haol Sataniil

BYOND username: TinyKartonka

Discord username (if you are on our discord): Loli-Kartonka

Goon servers you play: Goon3, love the roleplay!

Reason for application: 
Rounds as an officer become more immersive and fun for everybody involved when there is Head of Security on board. If there is no one to coordinate the officers - the round, not often, but still can become more chaotic (not the fun type of chaotic, the antagonists get executed on sight type of chaotic), and i like to teach people the mechanics of SS13, so, i want to join the ranks and contribute to improve the quality of rounds for every player!

Security experience (300 word minimum): 
I started playing Security at least a year back, because i wanted to try myself in a role of a station peacekeeper. At first, when i played as an assistant, i was captivated by the officers, that knew what they were doing and could make a desicion on an important case in a matter of seconds. The people i've met on my first round taught me everything i needed to know about equipment, crimes, SecMate and the processing of criminals on station, and then one of them took me as a partner in solving a changeling murder spree. I was so exited, i felt like i was doing a big impact on the round, helping the station get rid of the wierd beast roaming around (we won't talk about my untimely explosive demise right after catching the changeling  Boogiebot ).

I instantly found my main department in that round - security. The feel of being a part of the team that protects the station from threats outside and within just hit right that day. I tried many departments and roles, they too have a little bit of teamwork, but when you are playing secuity - you are always the essential part of the station, always on the front of every threat. That feeling - is just perfection (i think i have a hero complex send help).