Mentor Application: Tom Clancy's Gay Ghost
Usual Character Name: Jaoquin Hartford,
BYOND Username: Tom Clancys Gay Ghost
Recommended by (if applicable): Haine, Darkch®is
Times Available: All over the place due to southern hemisphere timezone/lack of schedule

Reason for Application + Game Experience (300 word minimum):  I've been playing this game on and off for about 3 years (I didn't register on the forums for ages because I suck). In that time I've had a bunch of fun experiences, participated in goofy round and gimmicks and eaten my own skull about fifty times. I started out about as useless as everybody else, and I'm pretty sure I spent my first round wearing an owl suit and trying to fight monkeys with a crowbar. It took me a fair while to learn how to not be awful, and I doubt that I could have done that without mentors.

I believe that I've fostered enough of a decent relationship with the majority of players/admins over the years, and I enjoy helping new people learn the ins and outs of SS13, or even just how to change their clothes. Joining as a new player is incredibly daunting and I'd love to be one of the people who helps make it a better experience.