Mentor Application: ThoseDernSquirrels
Usual Character Name: Gannon Sullivan
BYOND Username:ThoseDernSquirres
Recommended by (if applicable): Marquesas, Xenonia, Darkchis
Times Available: Weekends I'm mostly available, timezone is Central Time Zone. During the week I'm mainly available around 3:30 P.M.-5:30 P.M., and then around 8:00 P.M.-11:00 P.M.

Reason for Application + Game Experience (300 word minimum):

I started playing SS13 around mid-2011 I believe. After skimming through the Goon wiki, I started as an assistant, and I was on my way. Through the past two years, I juggled Goon with two other servers, and have gained a lot of experience. Most of this I've gained through being an electrician, miner,botanist, and scientist, each job having many players willing to help out. I've mainly been playing on Goon for the past few months, and I've noticed a lot of new players. I do my best to help the new guys out as best as I can, and becoming a mentor would help even more with that. Another thing I enjoy is watching players grow up. Going from a frail staff assistant who barely knows anything at all to someone who would make you cross the street if you saw. I dunno if that's worded in a good way, but meh. I also have never been banned on any server before, and I'm really friendly to everyone. I like making people laugh, and I am also willing to sacrifice myself if need be for the greater good of my colleagues. I haven't pissed off too many admins, so that's also a pretty good thing on my part. I'm also pretty decent at traitoring, which would help if I were to ever recieve