HydroFloric for Mentor: Revelations
Usual Character Name: Jason Hayward | Clown: Gaggles The Clown | AI:/Borg: N.A.S.S
BYOND Username: HydroFloric
Recommended by (if applicable):
Times Available: 4:00 to 9:00 EST (Can Vary)

Reason for Application + Game Experience (300 word minimum): I started playing this game around late September. Starting out I learned firsthand how confusing this game can be while starting out, and the mentorhelp system helped my out a lot, and I think I could help out others like me, and w[b]hen I got the chance I try to help people out, ingame or in ooc. Compared to some other people in the mentor team who have been playing for almost 3 years, I have not played this game for very long, but I still think im knowledgeable enough to help people out who are starting out, or just need some help.
[/b]
 Onto my experience with this game. I play a large assortment of the jobs on the station, ranging from a staff assistant to the research Director. But I tend to enjoy research jobs the most. I know how to use most of the systems on the station besides things like packets and how the inner workings of the OS's work. I also know how to create lots of the chemicals chemistry has to offer, I am also pretty decent in Telescience and can create bombs in toxins. 

As a doctor or Roboticist I am well trained in the harvesting and attachment of bodily organs and parts, and know how to create cyborgs, and turn people into Ai's. In engineering roles I can start up the engine to let the power flow or set up a hell burn to cook the station alive. on the antagonist spectrum I have played as every [b]antagonist I know of at least once besides the rare Predator, and I have used most traitor item, and know how to use them so they are not a huge waste of TC's. In summary I know how to do stuff, but important stuff nonetheless.[/b]