Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Guilty Pleasures - What do you abuse?
Today I went through and made suggestions threads for stuff that I feel like I abuse every round:
easily accessible industrial space armor,
space walking in just a winter coat,
using .00001u thermite to melt rwalls,
breathing all round on an emergency oxygen tank

Those were my basically every round guilty pleasures that I would gear up with inside the first minute, what about you guys?

edit: plasmaglass spears!
Max-Cap Canister Bombs.

Oh, wait, you mean every round.

Strangely, I can't bring anything to mind.
Stealing flashes to robust would-be traitors.

Gotten some tasty salt from people who get angry after you take their shit when they try to kill you.  I'm a cop you idiot!
I'm guilty of those, sans winter coats and spears.

Using cosmetic achievement rewards to disguise my easy industrial armor for fashion reasons.
Teslabuddy bodyguard.
Various ways of completely neutralizing a changeling sting.
My guiltiest is the network diagnostics cart though.

I'm the semi-reformed powergamer on the admin team. I know your tricks.
suicide

I get bored if someone doesn't kill me within the 20-30 minutes, so I just kill myself and hang out with the boos.

Power-game items I grab every round: Toolbelt w/ tools, fire extinguisher, internals, a hat and eyewear. Why? Because I hate being trapped, I'm always on fire, I can never breathe, and I like to look .•°¤*(¯`★´¯)*¤° ąʍąƶɨɲǥ °¤*(¯´★`¯)*¤°•..
Hacking into everywhere. I try to avoid looting security these days, but give me ten minutes as a job with nothing better to do and I will be breaking into everywhere and stealing everything not nailed down.
Medkit.

I always have a use for it, whether I use it on myself or on others.  Regular medkits are pretty good stuff for most damage and allow you to come back from a fair bit of damage.  Also a crowbar, because screw getting stuck.

Banana peel too!