Mentor Application: InquisitorLisica
Usual Character Name: Mustached Fiend
BYOND Username: InquisitorLisica
Recommended by: No one! Hopefully, someone knows who I am in-game.
Times Available:2 AM - 7 AM UTC

Reason for Application + Game Experience: I need a colored name to feel validated in a game about 2D space persons, wizards, and farting. I've been playing for 3 years now and feel that I am fairly knowledgeable on the methods to debutt an assistant and wear his ass atop my head as a hat. I came to gibbed when ovary was the map and my name was Terrence Kyne. I kept a low profile as I watched people come and go. Then I was rambling on about the game in a VOIP and inadvertently introduced CrassCrab to the game. Every single day the station was caked in poo, urine, and vomit while the clowns honked and were beaten to death for their transgressions. I remember my futile quest to find the secrets of initrophil. I remember infinifoam shenanigans and the Secret Order of the Light Bulb on Donut 2. I've routed the entire station's disposals into the singularity.