Mentor Application
Usual Character Name: Randolph Savage III
BYOND Username: Ultimate Shrek Fan
Recommended by (if applicable): A couple people said I should put in a mentor app instead of an HoS app in my HoS app
Times Available: 11 am to 1 am at the moment. UTC - 3:30

Reason for Application + Game Experience (300 word minimum): 

I'm putting in this application because I already tend to help out people  with their problems already in character and because there aren't many mentors on 1 so people just use OOC to ask their questions.  

I've been playing this game for roughly 2 years and over that time I've picked up a wealth of information in most departments.  I still have problems with botany and mechanical because  I rarely play them.  Voice activated teleporters are about as fancy as I can go in mechanical.  With botany I can make mutated plants but I can't shoot for something and get it.  I can doctor with the best of them, being able to replace all four limbs quickly without killing my patient, including my own limbs if I'm my own patient.  I know chemistry pretty well and can whip up a variety of chems pretty quickly.  I've explored most of the adventure zone areas during my experiments with the solarium good ending. I used to know a few secret chems before ye olde leak, but I haven't bothered trying to figure them out again.  I've gotten the engine up to 721 PW before I got distracted and stopped keeping track of it.  I can do pretty much any job on the station proficiently. And I know a lot of general tips and tricks that can make the game easier.