Arborinus / Tumany Cooks Mentor Application
Star 
This is my hundredth post, better not mess it up.

Usual Character Name: Tumany Cooks (or some variant)

BYOND Username: Arborinus

Recommended by: Nope

Times Available: I'm on most times of the week, and I usually play off and on from like 1 p.m. - 1 a.m. CDT

Game Experience + Reason for Application: 
It takes a lot to make a mentor. 

I've been playing SS13 since 2013 (not sure when I started playing Goon - the servers were still called Gibbed when I first played?). In my early days I was mainly an assistant, keeping to myself and exploring the debris field. As I've grown as a player, I've played every job (except HoS) and found I prefer the "civilian" jobs, like Chef, Botanist, Clown, Chaplain, etc. These jobs seem to be more popular to newer players and a little underappreciated - I would love to show all the fun hidden things that players overlook after they work their way up the chain. I have antags turned off because I really dislike playing them, but I've played each at least once. I'm still a pretty quiet dude, and most people probably know me from my radio awkwardness or the aftermath of some gimmick I've made rather than ever seeing my character in person. Even in the roles I play less of I am knowledgeable enough to start someone out, and would be happy to show someone the intricacies of jobs I play more often.