Mentor Application
Usual Character Name: Malachi Agg
BYOND Username: Rukral
Times Available: For the time being, most weekdays and weekends, usually in the EST afternoons and evenings.

Reason for Application and Experience: 

I’ve been playing SS13 on Goonstation for just over 4 years now. I’ve had some bad rounds, I’ve had some good rounds, and I’ve had rounds that were rounds that just were. I’ve been on and off but enjoyed the various shenanigans on these great servers for years. A couple months ago after a certain round with Shotgunbill and Dions, I decided that I wanted to get more involved in the community outside of the game. While I’m still not too terribly active on the forums, usually just reading through threads and whatnot, I’ve been making an effort to be more active in the IRC in particular. I’ve been contributing my knowledge about the game to efforts like those of Solsquad, and want to continue to use the wealth of experience and knowledge I’ve gained over the years to assist players and the Goonstation community as a whole. I want to help give back to Goonstation in some way for all the hilarious stories it’s given me these past few years.