Thread Rating:
  • 6 Vote(s) - 4.33 Average
Bring back round voting every once and awhile
Am I the only one who is extremely bored of the same old four gametypes that mostly get randomly chosen over and over again? Sure we get mixed, gang and disaster every now and again but I feel they are few and far between. In fact since I've been playing since late 2009 I've noticed that more gamemodes have been removed then there have been gamemodes added, such as. Zombie, Waldo, Revolution, Spy. Granted most of those are still in the code and when an admin is feeling nice we still get to play them. But so far after all these years we've got Wraith that is so rare and most of the time in Mixed that I see people saying they still have yet to play as one since they were added. I've been a wraith three times so far and two of those was because of admin intervention it's an amazing game mode that forces most of the crew to use teamwork but it's far too rare to have any real enjoyment out of. I think a change of pace would be nice and letting us choose what rounds we want to play every now and again would be a nice way to change things up.