Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 4 Average
SpaceNaba - LLJK4 2AM GMT - Ban Threat For Swearing
Admin name: SpaceNaba
Server: LLJK4
Date/Time: 9th Nov 2AMish GMT
Synopsis: Was being silly in a round where everyone was sec, found the constable uniform and started playing as a British police officer, and changed my text to match, calling people mate, cockney rhyming slang, whatever. The offending word I used was "cunt" which I threw around a couple of times. I used it after I died an immediately got hit with a warning.
Log: DEAD: Ghost (Honey Nutt) wails, "that cunt nicked me identity"

Mr. Grizzwold stabs Honey Nutt with the proboscis!

Damian Garneys says, "nice"

Lorenzo Romano says, "I am a GOOD doctor"

Shitty Bill asks, "I ever tell you 'bout that time I met some spooky ghosts?"

Mr. Grizzwold sucks the fluids out of Honey Nutt!

Damian Garneys says, "if only we had some top gun music"

Mr. White says, "ow"

Gary Colt slurs, "i shhould gill you"

Father Jack exclaims, "ARSE!"

Admin PM from-SpaceNaba/Some Jerk : Watch the language, lad

You are eligible to be respawned as a random event antagonist. You have 120 seconds to respond to the offer.

Mr. White says, "whats this button do"

Reply PM to-SpaceNaba: i'm roleplaying being british/am british irl

You have been added to the list of eligible candidates. The game will pick a player soon. Good luck!

DEAD: Ghost (Unknown) moans, "oh dam"

NightShade Everdeen pukes all over herself.

Damian Garneys exclaims, "watch the shields!"

Admin PM from-SpaceNaba: That's cool. You want to roleplay being banned?

Fox Mulder exclaims, "A total damage of 0!"

Gary Colt slurs, "haha"

Damian Garneys says, "um"

Mr. White says, "uhh"

Mr. White says, "uhh"

Shitty Bill says, "Hey pal, gimme yer hugs."

Mr. White says, "uhh"

Dions Dopamine says, "ABANDON SHIP"

Mr. White says, "cants move"

Damian Garneys says, "who mae you the navigator white"

Mr. White says, "me"

Fox Mulder says, "Total damage 277, oww."