Grifflez's Mentor Application
Usual Character Name: Dexter Grifflez
BYOND Username: Grifflez
Recommended by (if applicable): Man too many to count
Times Available: Most days of the week (The exception being Friday nights)

Reason for Application + Game Experience (300 word minimum):I have a brain full of magical 2D spaceman
knowledge with a boundless willingness and patience to share it with new and old players who have questions. That and people kept
telling me to apply for mentor. Game experience wise, I started playing on goonstation well into cogmap's existance
and have never experienced the other maps. I did not witness the rise and fall of the jukebox, or poo. I did however
do my best to learn how things worked without getting banned and minimal finger wagging by admins, whilst
peeking at the inner workings of the game whenever I could out of great interest. Over a year of game time later, I've