Logondo Mentor Application
Usual Character Name: Logondo Mondo
BYOND Username: Logondo
Times Available: Late nights (8pm-3am PST or later)

Reason for Application + Game Experience (300 word minimum):
So I've been adventuring on the wacky space ship for about 3-4 years now. I think the earliest point of reference would be right after they changed from donut station to the new one? I remember the first time playing this game, back when I knew absolutely nothing, and just wondered around the station as a botonist; half playing, half wikipedia-reading. It was my first time with a BYOND game, and the first time playing a game of this nature at all. It was really daunting how much there is to learn. Even the most minor of jobs can have really elaborate methods involved. You really gotta put in the time before you get a handle on things, and starting each new job is it's own challenge. As I've played this game over the years I've learned about the main components of a lot of jobs (basically everything but mechanics). I know how to heal people, clone, borg, work chemistry and telesci, build commonly needed objects, mine/process materials, security, and other common things like hacking and repairing. But SS13 always gives you more to learn, from the secret chems, to the awesome adventure-zone exploring, to super-charging the engine, and all the different objects you can craft/chem.