Musketman12's mentor application
Usual Character Namebig grinominic Jackson
BYOND Username:Musketman12
Recommended by (if applicable):Nobody
Times Available:6am EST- 11pm EST

Reason for Application + Game Experience (300 word minimum):
I started playing Space Station 13 about 4 years ago on donut 2 and from the very beginning I loved it, it was difficult from the start but once I got acquainted with the game it was a blast (and still is). The game is very complicated, from antagonists to game mechanics, I love playing antagonist in the game and fucking with people and one of my favorite things to do is be a geneticist (because who doesn't like an eye laser shooting hulk adrenaline filled madman?) I know pretty much every single nook and cranny of this game. I know pretty much all basic chem recipes, how doctoring works and all that, security I don't play that much as I find it boring (I applied for some things like 3 years ago and they were denied for good reason), botany is always the best growing weed and getting high as a kite, engineering I do not know how to set up hellburns to where you will be vaporized upon touching an electrified door but I do know the engine and how to fix big ass holes in the station that always appear, most of the time I like being a head for the access and I know their purposes, the AI I play occasionally, I know how their laws work and what to do about them when given. All of these things I most learned by trial and error with lots of mistakes (and explosions), and whatever I do not know I always work to expand my knowledge of it I would love to assist people in their quest to robustness in any sense of the game. If this application is not accepted I am ok with that and I will continue to play this amazing game with some comfortable blue text. Thank you for taking your time to read this.