Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Pay Gannets to draw you a SS13 thing!
Hello!
I was gonna' hold off posting this until we had a big self-promotion thread for everyone, but I had some jobs fall through and it felt like I may as well do it now.

I draw things for a living!
You may have seen me in the art thread, or in the sprites subforum drawing things!
If you like the things I draw, specifically space station 13 related things or those tiling wallpapers I've posted.
Please consider commissioning me to draw you something similar!

↓This is the thing you'll need to click on if you want to do that. ↓
http://gannets.bigcartel.com

If there's something you'd like that doesn't fit in to those categories, feel free to give me a buzz on IRC or on here. Thanks!

I'm not in dire-straits like other folk who've posted about donations and stuff, but if you've got some spare cash and wanna' see me draw your spaceman or other SS13 themed image, I will totally do that.

Feel free to gimme' a shout if any of the prices seem way unfair and I'll change 'em.
Thanks for your time, everyone!
Screw that, gimme money and I'll put you into VOX.
I already got you to say Strawberry!

Also, thanks to folks who've spoken to me about paying me for drawings so far. I drew this chemicompiler avatar for Styxic.

[Image: ZP9UFqC.gif]
Haine wanted a parrot wallpaper!

[Image: 4uL8fpR.png]
I drew this for Jasmine87!

[Image: YQ7nf8x.png]

I drew this for Spy and Haine!

[Image: gboMyUy.png]

I drew this for Spy!

[Image: hRtr82p.png]
These are all amazing.
Gannets drew me a thing. Throw him money to draw you a thing too!

[Image: p1FOcD4.png]
You know i still think these are extremely overpriced.
Alrighty, thanks for the input!
(03-10-2016, 01:07 AM)thehman03 Wrote: You know i still think these are extremely overpriced.

Different tastes I guess. It was worth every penny to me.
(03-10-2016, 01:07 AM)thehman03 Wrote: You know i still think these are extremely overpriced.