Xiphos Volund applies for some purple text and a new hat
Usual Character Name: Xiphos Volund as a human, Short Straw as an AI
BYOND Username: Jerkface00

Recommended by (if applicable): Red Archibald used to nag me to apply. Strelok M.O. also told me to do it once or twice, though I think he just got sick of being the only active HoS for a while there. Do these guys still even play?

Times Available: After 8 pm EST most days. Otherwise on sporadically.

Reason for Application (300 word minimum):
Well, I've been playing for a couple of years now and as any nerd who’s played that long may expect, I've played all the other currently available jobs. While each enjoyable in their own way, I often enjoy the security role more than the other jobs because it’s the job which really has the potential to make a person factor in to how the round plays out for everyone. Sure that MD or the Quartermasters are helpful. But more often than not, its security that’s being called for on the radio. It’s security, who’s showing up and bringing those hooligans who smashed your window to the toilet for a swirly, or that body to get cloned. Well, maybe not, but at least security is often good to give you someone to shove over, fart on, and then chase you relentlessly for the remainder of the time that you’re alive.