Mentor Application - Dylanhall34 / Dylan Hall
Usual Character Name: Dylan Hall
BYOND Username: Dylanhall34
Recommended by (if applicable):Sotrennel / Adan Burns
Times Available: Pretty much from 4/5PM GMT every weekday to around 10/11PM.

Reason for Application + Game Experience (300 word minimum): Lately when I've been online I have noticed that there are a lack of mentors when I get on, early GMT usually and often no Administrators too. I am a veteran of Space Station 13, I have been playing since probably 2011/2012 and I have a lot of knowledge to offer. I love to help people and I noticed that I could post a mentor application on the forums and I decided I would, to try and help out the others. If I do get accepted I will not metagame with the information I may learn from mentor chat, I have a lot of staff experience on many servers and I can offer my knowledge to anyone that needs help in-game. I can assist players in many topics that they might ask, simple game mechanics, advanced game mechanics, chemistry, artifact research, botany, genetics... I have extensive knowledge in essentially, every job. I can help people learn about the arc smelter, telescience, mechanic contraptions, construction, repairs, engineering, hacking entities, pods/vehicles. Of course if someone asks how to make, for example "Initropidril" I will refer to the hint on the wiki, "Anything not good for your heart is probably good for this." and tell them to experiment. I would never "spoon feed" secret chemistry recipes or any secret recipes, I will give them guidance and let them learn on their own. I can teach people how to play as an AI, and even answer simple questions about every job for them. I know as far as I know all of the telescience destinations coordinates. I am also fairly sure I know the recipe to Vampire and Werewolf serum, I have extensive knowledge on most secret chems, rooms, food items, drink items and weapons in Space Station 13, this sums up my reason for applying and