Robertmanbob strikes back! (Mentor application)
Usual Character Name:It's random now, but i used to be "Robert Vince" if you somehow remember
BYOND Username:Robertmanbob
Recommended by (if applicable):No-one.
Times Available:I am usually on pretty often, but at random. I can setup some kind of schedule if i need to however

Reason for Application + Game Experience (300 word minimum)frowneditor's note: this is in the form of a story-type deal) I started playing about 2 years ago, after learning about Space Station 13 from browsing a few favorite Dwarf Fortress forums. And somehow my first job was... AI, being new and somehow missing the "Read the rules" button, I decided to start electrifying doors, just to get yelled at by a admin. Woops.

After the brief "HOLY SHIT THIS GAME IS SO AMAZING I CANNOT STOP PLAYING" period that I had, I started just playing on and off for a long time, after a long period of "off", I played the more advanced jobs, like scientist and chemist(before removal). And I still play them to this day. Anyways, a few months ago I decided to teach my two friends this beautifully complex game, and ended getting one to enjoy it.