HoS Application Isaac Kirkhope/Weavel
Usual Character Name: Isaac Kirkhope, occasionally go as Hulk Hogan or random-name folks
BYOND Username: Weavel
Recommended by (if applicable): a really really big pile of dudes and I can't remember everyone there are like 11 of them
Times Available: Pretty much every night of GMT 00:00

Reason for Application (300 word minimum):
I've been playing SS13 for just over two years now, and I've spent a grand total of one round somewhere that wasn't on Goonstation. I have been a mentor since Shroom Station was around! I've always enjoyed playing on Goon and I want to try give a bit back I guess.
I've been repeatedly putting off an application because I was having trouble justifying writing 600+ words for a video game and not doing college work, but I'm writing this in work so that makes it ok!!!
One of the main reasons I'm applying is because there is sort of a lack of organisation behind Sec recently. It's hard to get 5 dorks motivated to be anything more than vaguely useless, so I figured if I take the non-lethal initiative to the next level it could very much work out better for everyone. Another reason was that when I asked people if they'd support me going for the position, I was repeatedly met with "I thought you already were a Head of Security", which was genuinely flattering in a way and sort of spurred this application on.
I was afraid to post this as I thought folks were against me, so it's nice to get feedback.

I like to think I'm a good constructive member of Goon overall and since starting I've brought whatever attitude I arrived with down to nil; I don't get mad at all nowadays, I don't hold grudges or even memories of shit things really. I've had nearly entirely pleasant experiences here so I don't have much to say on any of that.