Houka the Worst Head of Security
Usual Character Name: Oar Dehrv
BYOND Username: Houka
Recommended by (if applicable): none
Times Available: Weekends, late evenings PST

Reason for Application (300 word minimum):
I'm applying first off because I have a significant degree of audacity in my blood and I like the pain and disappointment of being told to jump off a bridge. But also because I believe that because I haven't been sufficiently shit as to deserve another ban for months and months now, I have reached this equilibrium where I can pretend to be important while also completely failing to do anything of worth.

Also the mentor thing appeals to me because this game is really hard to understand and I see a lot of people hitting themselves in the head with shoes or failing to perform surgery, so I want the slight chance of being able to advise people on stuff of that nature.

I do not believe my chances are good for this, but worse people exist than me and I hate doing security jobs enough to really not deal with the whole 'being a shining leader in times of need' thing that people always think they're doing. I just want people to not murder each other and go through due process and get back to having fun and throwing toolboxes at each other inaccurately. While I wouldn't be the best HoS out there, I think I can be good enough to at least prevent some of the worst officers from doing tremendously shit things and probably deal with it. Or maybe fail and die to strangulation. I dunno.

My hobbies are farting, backflips, solarium runs. I like long walks on the beaches of mars and goky is my favorite anime.

By choosing me as Head of Security, every day will be Disco Brig day, and sentences will be slightly more lenient than the vigilante go-to of spacing the guy that farted wrongly in some guy's direction.