Lantern for Mentor 2014!
Usual Character Name: lljk #1: Rebb Brown. lljk #2: Guy Gardner

BYOND Username: Lantern2011 (irc: Lantern)

Recommended by (if applicable): none

Times Available: any time between 6pm and 12am central standard time

Reason for Application + Game Experience (300 word minimum):

Ive been a member of goonstation for about two and a half to three years now. I started playing back in the days of donut 2 and have learned a lot during my time as a 2d spaceman. In learning the various jobs and what not of the station, i am not ashamed to admit that i recived some much appreciated help from fellow players. Ive also come to enjoy this community a lot, and want to contribute to the community in anyway i can. This is why i am making this application, to give back to the community and help new players as those in the past helped me.