TheHman03's Mentor Application
Usual Character Name: Reginald Hempmaster III
BYOND Username: Thehman03
Recommended by (if applicable): N/A
Times Available:Weekdays: 4:30 - 5:00 PM - 9:00-10:00 PM, Holidays/Weekends: most of the day mainly 5:00 - 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM - 3:00 AM.

Reason for Application + Game Experience (300 word minimum): I have applied here today to help others who are new to goonstation or Space Station 13 itself get through the holy fuck awful first few games and answer the questions they have. I have been playing Space Station 13 since early 2013, in the April - May months, starting on other servers and gradually migrating towards bigger and better places, which lead me to goonstation During the summer of 2013, around July, I remember my first few games well, stumbling around as an assistant punching people and not even knowing how to fart! Those were bad times my friends, almost as bad as when a friend of mine got me banned (to be explained later), But i have since then began to uphold many of the rules found on goon, mainly when I die, I will help others who are dead and report any blatant racism or bigotry, and it is usually handled swiftly.I believe i could prevent many a newcomer breaking the rules or being turned away by goon's extended features and judgmental player base. I am not one to take grudges into other matches or use OOC information in game, I have never been bigoted or racist on this server and i am certainly not one to let things like that slide. If i was to, for example, get a mentorhelp that had called someone a slur, i would report it and tell the person not to do such, thus possibly preventing the same from happening again. I could even give help to security members who do not know better than to put their weapons away or use the timer on the brig or even give advice on criminal procedures and how to deal with criminals, i coudl be helpful to a newcomer A.I. and guide them through the different commands and the like. This is my