Hey, Look, Chef Boyardee is Applying For Mentor.
Usual Character Name: Ettore Hector Boiardi
BYOND Username:TheTrixRabiyy
Recommended by (if applicable): Nobody!
Times Available: Weekdays: Tuesday-Thursday: 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Weekends: 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Reason for Application + Game Experience (300 word minimum):
Alright, so where should I begin? Well I guess I should start on for about how long I've been playing. I started playing this game back in November of 2011, when a friend had recommended it to me. I believe this was generally around the time when Donut 2 was still active. Ever since I've started playing I got hooked immediately! I've tried other servers to see how they run the server, and I can say that Gibbed really has a play style that works for me.
The server I will most commonly appear on would be lljk#2, even with the station's rather large population and lag. My general experience with the game is pretty good. I've tried and have learned most of the jobs, with the exception of Scientist. The jobs I mainly go for is anything in Medbay, the HoP, or if I want a job to do and relax I pick barman or Botanist. I can easily say that I don't always get along with people. I tend to have a short temper and can easily become a Play to Win type of player. I do know that when I do this I ruin the ultimate goal of the game, which is for me: To make the game fun for everyone else. This probably has given myself a bad reputation among other players. I also do not see myself as a deep member of the community. I also make sprites for the game the I nearly never post!