Edwardo Pedro-Gonzales Hos application. Take 2, bee boogalo
Usual character name: Edwardo Pedro-Gonzales (current and old man from alternate timeline) 
BYOND username:erikkainn
Discord username (if you are on our discord): erikk6774

Recommended by (if applicable): none
Goon servers you play:3

Reason for application: I feel like I am experienced and levelheaded enough (most cases) to be able to give leadership to a choatic shift or help new sec players. Given the last month or so I've felt that's been needed with the population in servers getting higher and showing no signs of going back down. And I want to help. More then i have been anyway. Oh also and the most important reason.. Id look good in a beret and cape.. This is a joke
Security experience (300 word minimum): I have been playing security for over a year now, I have been shit sec, and I've been a model officer. I've been the reason things have gone to hell and I've been the one to help pull people from it.  I like to think the positives I contribute outweigh the bad but i am also aware that has not always been the case. I am aware people had misgivings on my last application and pointed out my flaws. I like to think I've worked on them, I try to be communicative with my team I try to be helpful and supporting I try not to be serious all the times, (Were goon station , got to be a bit silly to be here), and I've been trying to walk that line of letting antagonist grow and get into their groove while also shutting down the overly hostile and aggressive  antags that are just trying to go for major body count or round ending destruction.  I like to think I've taken what people have said and have been striving to be better and to be a role model that other newer members can look to and go, i should act like that. I've stepped up the amount of people I've given orientation too, I've had talks with a scared archfiend who just doesn't want to die and talked about ways they can feed without hurting anyone or the s