Kregle's Mentor Application (Round 2!)
Bug 
Usual character name: Gregory Roachenson
BYOND username: Kregle
Discord username (if you are on our discord): kregler0318
Recommended by (if applicable):
Goon servers you play: Goon3 exclusively so far!

Reason for application:
I don't think it'd be too crazy for me to say that this community is absolutely amazing. From when I started playing a couple years ago to the present day, I've seen nothing but kindness, ingenuity, and an undeniable willingness to support each other through the exchange of information and engagement in freaky lil roleplay gimmicks.

I'd like to say that I've done my best to keep up with the tradition of helping out folks who need a hand, whether they be new or old to the game, answering questions in game, the discord, and as of recently contributing to the wiki. Being allowed to take on the privilege and responsibility of being a mentor would allow me to be available for those who I otherwise might not have known needed help! Additionally, I'm an Aussie fella, playing in an Aussie time zone, and have found in the past when I needed to ask a question in mentorhelp, there hasn't been someone online to answer on many occasions, so I'd like to remedy that by offerin' myself up for tribute! 

Experience: