Munches Paper HoS application attempt two
Rainbow 
(sorry for the confusion- I did get permission to make a V2)
Usual character name:  Munches Paper 
BYOND username: Klushy225
Discord username (if you are on our discord): Klushy225
Recommended by (if applicable): kinda partial reccomendations from some people on discord(forget who)?
Goon servers you play: Goonstation 3, Morty  Morty

Reason for application: Becoming an HoS has been a long time goal of mine, even before I started playing with Munches. When there is an active HoS on the team, it alleviates much of the stress of disorganized chaos placed upon an already overworked and stressed out security team. Since the last application, I have put in much more time and effort into security, drastically boosting my confidence in my abilities. I can confidently say now that I am able to lead a team, and teach newer players. I think I’m also pretty good at lightening up the mood a bit in security :p . I really enjoy and admire the dynamic between HoS and the crew, and the way they interact with each other. My last attempt was kind of on a whim, which I am angry at myself for doing, as when I posted my first attempt, I was most definitely not ready for the position. However, now I am sure that I am ready.