Hot Fudge's Mentor Application
Character names: Hot Fudge, Trips and Falls, FOURTYFIVE-25, C.H.E.S.S. MODEL 1253xE, Amanita Muscaria, Dominic Shimizu
BYOND username: Sockssq
Discord username: Socks
Recommended by: N/A
Goon servers you play: Primarily Goon 3

Reason for application + game experience:

Reason for Application: If I could make it short and simple, I love to help new people. I could go on and on about this game and everything so cool about it for hours. When I first started out on Goon 3, I was a clueless newbee who fucked up a lot, but so many people helped me learn. Seeing someone need help, I try to instantly step in to help them and walk them through what they are having trouble with. When they finally get it I get so giddy since I knew I helped them even if I have very little knowledge of the subject.

Game Experience: I feel I have a bit of trouble in a few civilian departments since I lack the hours inside of it to know every knot and turn. If you asked me average questions about the department, I am confident that I would know the answer.

Medical
General Medical:  Medical was my first department and my first ever character sprouted from it. I know every single chemical in the nanomed confidently, I try to remember the more obscure ones just in case I ever need it in the round. I know most tricks and tips of the cloner and also surgery. I can remember most of the common tools you would need for improvised surgery. It's been a while since I have played medical so I don’t know where every organ is in the body yet, but I could still help someone through the basic process of surgery.

Genetics: In genetics, I feel like I have a basic knowledge of it. I could tell you how to drag a monkey into it, safely use a monkey with it, or how to use the genetek scanner. I know more basic gene combinations, but I do not have in-depth knowledge about this department.