Its me, Jay Wolff. this is a HoS application
usual IC name. Jay Wolff
Byond name: HipBEE
recommended by: a buncha people, such as cogrewks
times available: faaart

reason for application: I am applying because I think I could make a round more fun as a HoS then a beat cop and also because.
I am applying for Head of security because I am a good and honest cop who respects the rules and wants to make others respect the. If elected Head of Security I will make sure good things happen instead of bad things happen and also I will do drugs. The real reason I am applying because I have nothing better to do on a Saturday night then belt out approximately 600 words that no one is probably going to even read. If you are reading this then you should probably stop reading and go play Tetris. If I am elected as the mayor of being the head of security I will definitely NOT take massive amounts of drugs. I will also not use bribe money to buy drugs from shady robots. Another thing I won’t do is cut off limbs of dead guys and sell them to shady robots. Uhhhhh, hmmm. People keep telling me I should apply once in a while so I am. Fart. I had spaghetti for dinner tonight, it was pretty good. I like to make spaghetti sandwhiches, which are spaghetti between to slices of buttered bread. Please don’t read this.just stop. I am Jay Wolff. I have a cool hairdo which I call the beefro. I am very hostile to people who share my name. I like birds. The bacon running fast is red today. The red fridge holds all the answers. Beware the smug door. Light switches work best in the dark and. Hummer is a forehead thinking book machine. Shrek is a good movie and also a way of life. Shrek yourself before you wreck yourself . watch yourself before you botch yourself. View yourself before you screw yourself. Observe yourself before you unnerve yourself . research yourself before you besmirch yourself. FART

security experince: