Complaint adhara, Discord meme channel, 8/22/23
adhara
Discord meme channel
8/22/23 noon 12:30ish CDT

So it's my first time making one of these admin feedbacks or complaints or whatever you wanna call them. I've never really had any problems with any mins since I started way back in 2011/12, well I guess except for popecrunch one time in discord but that wasn't really that big of a deal looking back on it. This probably isn't that big of a deal either.
But anyway first time here, sorry if it sucks. I personally hate writing these kinda things or writing in general. Took almost the whole IRC server years back to get me to make an HoS application then and even then it took wonk and other mins back then telling me they'd ban me from the game if I didn't write one up because they wanted me to be HoS to get me to actually go through with it.
Sorry sorry. This is why I don't like writing this stuff. I ramble.

Back to the topic.
So I had posted an image of a news article in meme channel about that crypto FTX scammer Bankman-Fried that scammed 8 billion dollars from people and is in jail awaiting trial about his lawyers saying he needed a special vegan diet and a computer and some medication to help him concentrate or he wouldn't be able to go to trial and I thought that was such a silly lawyer delay/defense tactic that it deserved to be posted in the meme channel.
Soon after I posted it seems adhara had objections to it. Assuming that I was making fun of the guy for needing medication in jail or something and that it wasn't a joke.
I was mostly finding it funny that he wanted a special vegan diet in jail where everyone is mainly fed the same stuff except for medical reasons. I was feeling he just wanted extra instead of eating what all the poor people eat and then trying to use that as a lawyer tactic is silly(also giving a computer to a crypto scammer in jail is pretty silly as well). That's my opinion on it at least. Here's an image of that starting bit.