Mentor Application / AggressiveBeans (The Silent)
bee  Usual character name: 

The Silent/ Telly Dances  

bee  BYOND username:

AggressiveBeans, and something else before that, that I can't remember.

bee  Discord username:

dacoffee. Including the period! Been in it for a few years.

bee  Goon servers you play:

Usually Goon3 as it's the most active on the Rp servers, but overall, I play the Rp servers.

bee  Reason for application:

Hey there! I am Coffee in Discord /AggressiveBeans on BYOND! I have been playing Goon servers for about three or four years now! I joined the server back three or four years ago, and was consistently playing on Goon3 and Goon4. Before that, I was on Tomato Gaming's server he had. I moved here when his server was shut down a few years ago! I have had The Silent, my main character, for that long. My second, Telly Dances, I have had since about a year or two ago. Most people probably either know me or have seen me in passing! 

I am applying as a mentor because, other than perhaps Engineering and Science, I know quite a lot about the game, it's mechanics, its overall community and how things work. I am aware of the rules, how most of the jobs work and so on. I have been playing for quite some time, so I'd like to be able to help and mentor people when they need it. I have mentored people before, not in an official capacity but if I see someone who doesn't know how to do things, I typically go about helping them whether it be in RP or mostly in LOOC. I enjoy helping people, and over the years I feel I have gotten better at being what the community strives for. I admit I've had a couple slaps on the wrist, two to be exact - I feel that is just a learning experience and I've gotten better overall for it. Nonetheless I'd enjoy being able to help people. I avoided applying for awhile as I wanted to be sure that I felt I was mature enough within the game and able to be more patient. 

bee  Game Experience: 
Stats: