Arah's Mentor App (HECATE, Asteria, Hyperia)
Usual character names: A bunch, but my most recognizable would be HECATE, Asteria Perses, Hyperia Perses, Verily Rubico, Evelynne Silverstone, and LAMPADE.
BYOND username: Arahimine
Discord username: Spider#6446
Goon server you play: 4

Reason for Application
In the simplest possible terms: I'd like to help! For a little background, I've been playing on Goonstation for almost 3 years now (my 3rd anniversary is coming up on the 16th of September). I began as an AI main, before slowly transitioning into a mixture of Medical and Security play. Nowadays, some of the most anxiety I feel when playing is seeing that fateful 'x has earned the Fish medal!' pop up and immediately worrying about their experience, and I figure that, hey, I do absolutely love teaching mechanics and try to do it whenever I see an opportunity to - so why not formalize it? I've got plenty of experience in just about every facet of the game under my belt (as you'll soon read in the Game Experience section) and I'm always eager to share it.

(Also, purple is my favourite colour. I HAVE to be purple.)

Game Experience
With the noticeable exception of my partial Engineering blind spot, I'm confident that I know Pretty Much Everything that might come up during an average round. I like to offer assistance over the radio when I remember to & when we have names in the department that I don't recognize. But, more in-depth... (brace yourself, this comes out to over 3k words)

Medical