ZodiaDecius Mentor Application
Smile 
Hello, welcome to my Mentor Application. First off I would like to thank you the reader for giving me a few moments of your time. 

I am ZodiaDecius, some of you may know me and others we may not be well acquainted yet. I have been playing GoonStation predominantly on Morty, for about Ten Months. I have various skillsets within the game, and have been expanding my knowledge past my comfort zones. I strive to try and be a helpful and reliable crewmate and player. 

Some of my greatest joys in this game come down to the interactions between players who are teaching other players things about the game, and I myself have strived to always be available to teach people the basics of engineering.

With that opening out of the way, let's get to it.

BYOND username: ZodiaDecius

Discord username (if you are on our discord): .skeletonoffun#0

Recommended by (if applicable): 

Goon servers you play: 3, occasionally 1

Reason for application + game experience (300 word minimum): 500+ hours gametime logged - will touch on this after this list.

Previous bans (while this will not affect your application lying about it will):

I had gotten banned at one point a few months ago. It was quickly fixed and revealed to be an autobanner flag, and had talked to Jan about it. 

As far as my reason for applying and game experience 

I absolutely adore the community, I spend a lot of time in discord chatting away, answering questions, and generally just hanging out. I love teaching people and learning from those willing to teach. I am at a state of general gameplay knowledge that I feel as if I am ready to try and step up to help and be a more active and helpful part of the community 

Engineering: