Karmahunter's Mentor Application
Usual Character Name:Jacob Mcintosh Or Jacob Shit
BYOND Username:Karmahunter
Recommended by (if applicable):Conor12
Times Available: 3 pm eastern - 11 pm eastern

Reason for Application + Game Experience (300 word minimum): Why hello there! I've been playing this wondrous game of adventure for about two years and I've decided to take it up to the next level or as some of you call "Mentorship", I know pretty much all the basic ropes and most of the advanced ones. I'm willing to just sit down and help out a few new players or just some casual players who need some help knowing about something. Played plenty of security and a lot of the antagonists this server has to offer so i know what pretty much all the powers and items do in the game. Not so much known on the engine i'm afraid that's something i'll have to learn. Played plenty of security so i can help some of the new players not buckle cuff or not to stun baton a man to death. Although blue is a wonderful color i would also like to flaunt the purple color. I'd like the chance to be more into the community then i already am. And helping people like this is one of the best ways i know of how to get into the community to help people learn about this game far off the beaten dirt road. I guess you could say i'm a veteran of the goonstation servers. I've been here since donut i do believe. You could say i'm friendly but only to certain people. Mostly the people who are friendly are rewarded with my friendlyness. Other than that i can mostly just say i'm mature and i take responsibility when i'm handed a role. As antagonist i mostly just let the round carry me towards what i do or if i get assassinate objectives then that mostly carries me towards what i do. Anyways hope i get purple text!

Your opinion of Shrek (5 word minimum):Pretty good soundtrack and movie.