brojob's Head of Security Application
Usual character name: Barry Burbuckle
BYOND username: brojob
Discord username (if you are on our discord):  stanley
Recommended by (if applicable): N/A
Goon servers you play: Goon 1

Reason for application: I am an avid player of security, and have tried my hand a few times at HoS as mentors can play on Fridays. I feel ready now to apply for the position as I've been playing on Goon for a couple years and am confident in my abilities to lead and cooperate with security to ensure a mostly functional and efficient team when dealing with antagonists or other troublemakers found on the station.