Aves Hibou's Hos application
Usual character name: Aves Hibou (Silicon): Servitor MK #, Evil Syndicate Robot, Thunderhead
BYOND username: Judobum
Discord username (if you are on our discord):  Judobum (Aves Hibou)
Recommended by (if applicable): The Specimen, Rick Dias
Goon servers you play: 1

Reason for application:
The Hos role adds multiple fun dynamics to a round and has additional responsibilities that I feel I have enough security experience to apply for. Additionally, the hos role has tools to effectively coordinate a security team and can be a big asset to a team. Furthermore, the hos role adds a unique target and roadblock for antagonists allowing for unique interactions.

Security experience (300 word minimum):
I mainly play security because I enjoy how security directly interacts with antagonists and how security often interacts with every department in a round. I started playing security by playing detective. I enjoyed looking into the forensics of a crime and watching other secoffs and hos’s in order to see how to properly play as a secoff. With more experience I have learned how to deal with all the antagonist types a security team can face and how to deal with crew efficiently and fairly. I've always tried to keep in contact with security members when I am on a team and I attempt to assist other secoff’s with their arrests or altercations. Furthermore, as I've become more experienced in dealing with crew disputes I try to get both parties to come to a compromise or peaceful resolution rather than immediately resorting to arresting the party I believe to be wrong. Additionally, when arresting antagonists I try to keep all brig times fair and moderate and only resort to execution following massive crimes or in dire circumstances. I also try to interact with the crew often and treat the crew as fairly as possible. For example, asking doctors  if anyone suspicious has come through, or asking the bartender if they've seen anything or just asking for a dri