Hans Mentor app
Heart 
Usual character name: Hans Mann, Pedro Mann, Sandro Mann, Mannequin
BYOND username: colossusqw
Discord username (if you are on our discord): colossusqw#3116
Recommended by (if applicable):
Goon servers you play: Morty and Sylvester

Reason for application + game experience (300 word minimum):
I've been playing goonstation since 2020, and never before has a game pulled me in as much as SS13 has. Since i started playing goon i have just short of two thousand hours on the RP servers.  In that time, i've had lots of experience in many of the roles, from assistant, to scientist, captain, security... I enjoy the social aspect of the game, and the ambient created by the roleplay servers, where making a good story and making sure everyone is having their fun with the varied social situations takes priority. I try to be fair with everyone as antagonist, and bring something interesting to the role(theatrics are fun), and try to give the antagonists the opportunities they might need to make a good story. As security, i attempt to not end anyone's round unless it makes sense for the round, and as regular crew, i do what i can to make something interesting without getting in the way of anything serious. My most played department is most likely science, and i've showed many a new chemist how everything works, besides making some chem contributions myself.
I do believe i would be able to contribute as a mentor, both with responding to questions and helping out new players, and with helping maintain the standard expected of the role.