HoS Application
Usual character name: Vergil DMC
BYOND username: Lexicon0214
Discord username (if you are on our discord): Lexicon0214#2156

Recommended by (if applicable):
Goon servers you play: Goon1 Heisenbee

Reason for application: I've been playing for close to 2 years hopping between Security, Medical and Silicons and have a solid grasp on how the game does things mostly, and I've often considered applying before but was always hesitant due to my poor essay skills

Security experience (300 word minimum):     I think I should be HoS because I’ve strived to be a fair Cop while still knowing when I need to get serious with a dangerous antag, like when there’s a ling who knows their stuff. I try saving those that are downed or hurt real bad whenever I see them because of cross pollination with medical experience and heal them, and give help to newer players or for players that need a little help in areas, for example when there was a blob and a player needed help building a flamethrower. Typically I am a bit more lax while not being apathetic towards newer antags so they can at least have a chance to learn the antag role a bit better, for traitors I would mark them for parole to know that its them, I recommend to vampires that they go for bloodbags to get skills for the sake of seeing the skills (until they start sucking people’s blood directly, then they get the ol’ muzzle/staple combo).