HOS application Agreywolfe (Jason Wolfe/Wason Jolfe)
Usual character name: Jason Wolfe/Wason Jolfe/Torch
BYOND username: Agreywolfe
Discord username (if you are on our discord): Greywolfe#0117
Recommended by (if applicable): N/A
Goon servers you play: 3+4

Reason for application: Being able to play HOS/NTSO outside of mentor Friday (also to get feedback)

Security experience (300 word minimum):
Ive been playing Goon for around a year and a half now, I started playing sec on and off a little over a year ago as I wanted to start learning more jobs on station before making my original mentor app. From my initial interactions with the other members of security I had a good feeling that I was doing well as a sec officer on RP however never really felt the need to go for a HOS app.  Before making my mentor app in October I decided to start playing more sec as I wanted to get more experience in the role, and I was starting to enjoy playing the role more. It was during this time that the Tomato tide was in full swing, so I was able to get experience in both small population servers filled with RP regulars and large population servers with a lot of different people and new faces.
              This experience was very beneficial for me as it helped me understand how to adjust to changing situations. While it is fun to RP as a silly sec officer while the clown is trying to pull a funny prank, its also the responsibility of those who play sec to ensure that the people committing crimes and harming the crew are being taken care of. (a personal pet peeve of mine is when sec just lets the vampire blatantly build a thrall army with no recourse).