KikiMofo's Application for HoS(Kiki Kolana)
Usual Character Name: Kiki Kolana or Kikiborg when cyborg.
BYOND Username: KikiMofo
Recommended by: AgBengip
Times Available: Eh usually I'm online around 10AM to 8PM Central Time all week. Mostly just on #1 but when that goes down I go over to #2 and play with them darn twoies.

Reason for Application (300 word minimum): Now lets see. I started playing SS13 back when Goon servers were still using Doughnut 2 I believe? Had a singularity and stuff right in the middle yeah? Anyway I learned about it on the Bay12 forums because I was always into Dwarf Fortress. I looked on Youtube to find some videos and I found PlumpHelmetPunk's videos. I instantly fell in love with it and watched every single video he had of SS13, I wanted to learn how to play the game properly before I went on there and instantly did something to get myself banned. So once I did that I got my courage up and joined the servers he used most of the time, Gibbed #1 and Gibbed #2 (now changed to LLJK #1 and #2 respectively). Only went on another server once and have been on Goon servers ever since I started really. I don't remember if when I first started if HoS was on a white list yet but I remember we had Sec borgs still. Anyway, like all new players I saw Sec and thought, "Hey I can get a gun! I better play as these guys." After awhile I figured out how stupid of an idea that is to start as Sec. Now that I've been around a bit I realize every new player on it seems to have that thought and there needs to be someone to reel them in when they are just running around with batons in the open and stunning the janitor and stripping him for slipping people or kicking the shit outta the clown for just you know, being a clown. I know we have a seemingly nice amount of HoS players now but recently I've been noticing people join as HoS and then just go brain dead inside or outside their office and that ticks me off more than most things on the station. I've been a vict