HoS application: Andres Kojima
Usual character name: Andres Kojima, 0-9 for silicons
BYOND username:  Jckrfc03
Discord username (if you are on our discord): jckrfc (Andres)#0811
Recommended by (if applicable):
Goon servers you play: 1 and a little bit of 2 from time to time.

Reason for application: I've played a lot of sec over the past couple months and think that its about time for me to put in an application. I feel that over the past months I've gotten enough experience within sec to apply for HoS. 

Security experience (300 word minimum):
I started playing goonstation around October-November 2021 and I put off playing security till I felt more comfortable with with the mechanics and game in general, I started playing security around December and it was one of the jobs that I would keep coming back to, despite getting bulldozed by most antags due to having almost no knowledge on how to capture or detain them. As I played more security I was able to see more of the departments that I had ignored in favor of playing sec and I felt that I would be missing out if I continued to play only security, so I stopped playing sec for a while and learned most other roles on the station. I feel like this break really helped to show me how good and bad security teams can impact a round, and how much a HoS makes a difference to these types of teams.