Paxton Kellogg Mentor Application
Usual character name: Paxton Kellogg, PAX, P.A.X
BYOND username: According Tome
Discord username (if you are on our discord):According_tome (Paxton Kellogg) [b][b]in server but true name is Oro[/b][/b]

Recommended by (if applicable): N/A
Goon servers you play: 1, 3, 4

Reason for application + game experience (300 word minimum):
I started playing in Goonstation at September. Around those times didn’t know what I was doing and servers were down so most stuff I know comes from other players and mentors. Because of that even when I can’t access wiki, I had fun. Also I made lots of mistakes, but I try to not do those stuff after I’m warned so feedbacks are welcome. I owe part of my enjoyment to fellow crewmates who participate in gimmics and people who show me the ropes in several roles so more players are always welcome. I help new players and I still do when I see them. Reason for this application is even when I cannot play this game at the moment I still can explain players how some stuff work.

Role Experiences:

Captain: I believe I do ok on drinking part and that’s the hard part so I am a ok captain. I leave anything else to heads if they are available. If I see a crimer, that’s not my problem unless I see them hurt someone and if that’s the case I let sec handle it. I don’t intervene unless it’s a capital crime.  Nothing beats going adventure with miners when station is calm you can still communicate so not a big deal.

Civilian:

Head of Personnel: Played once at 4x map and that’s all really but know how access works and how to change Id's.

Bartender: I check the wiki when I need to do stuff but use glass recycler to make glasses stylish and unique also, salt and pepper adds good flavor.

Chef: Same as above but worse still I make good soups thanks to chemistry  

Botanist: My favourite civ role I know how to do must stuff from splicing to infusing how trays work etc.(also good traitor role)