Jason Oddball's HoS application
Quote: "They say the only things that are certain in life are death and taxes, but I've evaded both my whole life." - Avery Altmann

Usual character name('s): Jason Oddball, Avery Altmann, Nathaniel Orcon
BYOND username: thisisdunkindonut
Discord username (if you are on our discord): Comrade Kiwi#0140
Recommended by (if applicable): N/A
Goon servers you play: Primarily RP servers, but I've played on all of them

Reason for application: I have some experience in the game and would like to try my hand at the unique roles that HoS and NT Security Operative entail. As well, I believe I could do a pretty good job at both since captain and detective are two of my favourite roles to play, roles that require similar skills to HoS and NT Security Operative as they involve leadership and quick thinking.