Mentor Application: Ali0en (Asse Daye)
Usual Character Name: Asse Daye
BYOND Username: Ali0en
Recommended by: N/A
Times Available: Any time Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday. Late at night all other days.

Reason for Application + Game Experience: I. Love. Teaching. It's extremely fun to me. Being in charge of teaching new people at my work helped me to realize this fully. I've tought a bunch of people in my Space career on how to do things (old RNG genetics, how to make transfer/canister bombs, AI laws, etc). It's just really fun for me to do for whatever reason. Anyway, I've been playing Space Station 13 since September of 2011. I started on Goon and instantly fell in love with the game. Most of my time on Goon was spent being a piece of poo, where I'd just drink all the Mountain Poo on board and shit all over the place. After Mountain Poo was toned down I acted even shittier. One day I stabbed a dudes eyes out for fun and got permabanned. Not really caring back then about being banned, I went to the LLA server and resided there for a month. I stopped playing there after an admin playing as the Quarter Wolf killed me then raped my corpse, because fuck playing with gross freaks like that.