Mentor Application - lrwhittaker48 (Last name Borachelli)
Usual character name: My last name is always Borachelli for my usual characters, I roleplay them as a family working with NT.
BYOND username: Lrwhittaker
Discord username (if you are on our discord): lrwhittaker
Recommended by (if applicable): N/A
Goon servers you play: Primarily Morty and Sylvester, but occasionally Heisenbee as well.

Reason for application + game experience (300 word minimum): I'm not exactly sure when I started playing SS13 but I believe it was around 2008, originally joining from a friend's recommendation for Colonial Marines. I left for a while but started playing again around 2013 on Goonstation. Since then I've played on and off, usually playing for a few weeks then taking a break. I've tried to play every type of job, including engineering on all stations, learning complex mechanics alongside DWAINE, playing as medical and geneticist, and a variety of civilian jobs, though I don't play them nearly as often. I've also played as the HoP and CE, but often don't take on those jobs as I like to be able to get distracted helping someone out. I've got some great libraries of information compiled including links to very handy wikis and pictures to help people understand things like mechanic components.