HoS Application for Spacious House / S. House
Usual character name: Spacious House / S. House
BYOND username: Shmiggy
Discord username (if you are on our discord): Shmiggy

Recommended by (if applicable): N/A
Goon servers you play: Goon 1, rarely Goon 2 and 3

Reason for application:

I believe that after all my time  as an officer, I have amassed enough experience to qualify to be a Head of Security.  My skills have grown to the point where I can efficiently  coordinate and lead a Security team. When I play as an officer, I tend to feel a sense of reassurance and coordination in the presence of the HoS. When I am an antagonist, however, I tend to work harder and think more strategically, due to the extra firepower and togetherness  that the Security team will possess. I hope to replicate this same effect as HoS myself, by guiding the Security team and making the round more interesting for the bad guys. Hopefully, this application can evaluate if I have grown enough as an officer to fit the boots.

Security experience (300 word minimum):