Mentor application- Millian Fletcher/NightmareChamillian
Usual character name: Millian Fletcher
BYOND username: NightmareChamillian
Discord username (if you are on our discord):

Recommended by (if applicable): N/A
Goon servers you play:
Goonstation 1, Goonstation 4, exceptionally rarely Goon RP 3
Reason for application + game experience (300 word minimum):

In terms of game experience, I started playing in the September of 2020, and, admittedly, have played almost daily for the year and a third since I've picked up the game, for better or for worse of my time management. I've mastered engineering, security, almost all of chemistry, and all medical practices with the exception of a few surgeries. Furthermore, I'm experienced in using thinkdos, know some telescience, and have begun dipping my toes into secret chemicals and completing adventure zones. There are only two things I would like to improve knowledge wise: fully memorize all the surgeries, and have DWAINE/guardbuddy controls learned. I consider myself a seasoned veteran and there's no job I haven't played and played well. Lastly, very recently I have begun making quality of life improvements to the codebase and making Pull Requests of said changes to the discord, and being able to dig through the code and check the files themselves has given me even more insight into the game's mechanics and functions that the average player simply does not have.