HOS (mostly for the NTSO tho) application
Music 
Usual character name: Tavish Finnegan
BYOND username: Lucky cobra
Discord username (if you are on our discord): N/A
Recommended by (if applicable): N/A
Goon servers you play: goon 1 (heisenbee)

Reason for application: i always wanted to try the HOS and NTSO job since i love playing as sec

Security experience (300 word minimum): man where do i start, as a sec officer i always try to keep a balance betwen fair and control since i like to be fair with players and if i can spare an antag i will try to do it but if i see that an antag has no intentions of being a good guy then i will do what hos orders wich is either borg the antag or kill em since most antags can be stopped if you take their stuff (or put a muzzle in vamps case) is usually the spare choice and a mostly good end for the antag (unless they kill themselves wich kinda happens sometimes) i also like the be in good terms with the team and crew but i will not let them bully sec assistants or other staff, i always try to follow HOS orders if we have one, i also try to make my sec pals not to be to mean to the wanted lads example: beating a lad a bit to much or giving him more time than needed, being sec is fun but is a hard job since is like you have a KICK ME sign on the back but that doesnt mean that all the crew will always be mean a lot of times the crew has helped me in fact by giving back my taser gun or by taking me to medbay and those moments are great and feel kinda special, being sec has grant me great fun and great times and i cant tell ya how much i like to play sec, great job with mostly great people but at the same time everyone in the station is great on their own, playing as other jobs has also give me the view from the staff on sec and how it feels to be around them and how fun is to prank them, because to be fair it is funny at times but in my heart i will alwasy be a sec officer since i feel like thats the job i most enjoy and feel good doing