Attention: All existing users will need to reset their password before being able to log in. Click here to reset. For more information on why, click here. (September 26) x

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Denied Darkinite Banned by Leeanei
Who banned you?: - Leeanei / Ley (discord)

Byond Key: - Darkinite
Discord Username: - IsItDarki#2456

Date of Ban: - Thursday 7th of October 2021 | 1:00 am

Specified Reason for Ban: - Minimal RP Macrobombed the Bar. This ban is only for the roleplay servers. you can still play on Classic.
Ban Length: - 7 Days (5 days left when this is posted)

What led to the ban?: - On manta, I was a medical doctor playing spy. I see that the captain's left leg was up in exchange for a macrobomb. I pretend that the captain's medical records that he has a horrible leg condition and it would need to be amputated(this is how I got the macrobomb). I see a Hotdog Bomb on contract and get it. My initial plan was to hint at the chain of command that I was a literal bomb and explode if they didn't take me seriously(I guess more setup was needed) then later into the round, I asked the bartender (overia at the time) for a really explosive-tasting drink so that I could RP that the drink really was explosive and explode in a glorious fireball to signify the end of the round(it was at 83 minutes). My plans flopped because I didn't know that the hotdog bomb doesn't actually kill you and I was honestly hung up on the fact that I was really excited for the macro bomb to go boom. So because my initial plans have failed I asked overia How many clicks with a Russian revolver before it goes off. she said 2 and well it exploded in 2 and that's when it caught Leeanei's Eye. That last part with the Russian revolver was me being fair with the macrobomb as I didn't want to set it off since my whole plan really flopped there and then.