Mentor application: Wubbo
Usual character name: Wubbo Calowne/Wubbo the Clown/Grandpa John
BYOND username: Sapper212
Discord username (if you are on our discord):Sapper#9850
Recommended by (if applicable): None
Goon servers you play: Goon3 Goon4

Reason for application + game experience (300 word minimum):
Hello everybody! I'm Wubbo, a Former Clown/Clown Chef. I've been thinking about this moment for a long while now,
and finally decided to make an application. I joined Goonstation after the Criken tide when school was starting,I always heard of SS13 and never really knew what it was. I saw the Criken video and decided to try my hand at this Space Adventure.I started as a Random name character for the first weeks I played. I eventually got banned for being a naughty Geneticist. After the Ban,I started playing Goon again, but this time as a Clown. I first started as Wabba the Clown but it eventually evolved into Wubbo.For the first few weeks, I will be honest, I was a bit greytidy. I had talked to admins and realized I what I was doing and I changed. I decided to start doing Baking, I did this for maybe a few months and became very familiar with the art of serving man. (that's a reference).I soon felt very connected with the server and its players, So many crazy adventures and stories unfolded, and I've met many wonderful characters. I was known as the wholesome clown who would bake people pies and cakes, and I deeply cherish that. I wanted to show everyone that I wasn't just some usual greytidy clown, But I was unique, something special. My Main inspiration was Eris and Giggles. I dare say at one point I even became Roleplays Mascot Clown, But I digress. The fact is that Goonstation makes me feel special. I'm a pretty shy person and don't like to interact with people a lot, but honestly, I think this helps me a lot. I can express myself and my feelings on Goonstation and not be judged. Goon is a very welcoming place to all people, I know this because they accepted m