HoS Application
Usual character name: Anna Conda / Dallas Colt
BYOND username: Skegal
Discord username (if you are on our discord): Skegal
Recommended by (if applicable): 
Goon servers you play: Goonstation 1 Classic: Heisenbee. 

Reason for application: I like being in security and i think having an HoS in the crew is good, especially on lowpop where you might be one or two sec off only, or just that sometilmes there is no sec off and it make it harder to enforce the law.

Security experience (300 word minimum):
I never counted when i started playing as sec honestly, i am playing it more recently tho.
I really like to combat too, i am not very robust but we have good chase and i like dying in an epic way.

Security are here to bring a little bit of peace into the chaos and de-escalating things and most of all, protect the crew against antag and rescue them.
One important thing is also to make the antag rounds fun, what i mean is, dont make their work too easy, but also dont be too rough and valid hunter, for example, if someone have a wrestling belt you can arrest them and take the belt, yes, but you can also check what is their purpose, and see they are just making a wrestling contest with volunteer, and really take action if the antag cross the line and start attacking unwilling people.

I tend to prefer being chill and calm during my approach, warning them first before shooting my taser like it is ok corral ,and, remove the contraband instead of brigging (if they are not murderer of course)
I use space law as guidelines, but can be lax for petty contraband and and petty theft etc, we are all here to have fun.

Sometimes i was a bit too rought and baton easy on antag critters and i regret it, and before i was really too chill about antags, i think im at a good compromise now, even if i can fault sometimes based on error of judgment.

If you have bad experiences about me in security, feel free to speak up, it can only make me improve how i play it.